Staff Directory

 Staff Member's Name Position   
 Monica Edmonds Principal  edmondsm@northampton.k12.nc.us 
 Donna High

Administrative  Assistant  highd@northampton.k12.nc.us 
 Amanda MaloneTucker 

School Counselor  malonea@northampton.k12.nc.us
 Dr. Bryan Ruffin

College Liaison   bruffin478@halifaxcc.edu
 Sierra Gary

English Teacher  garys@northampton.k12.nc.us
 Ethan McAdams

History Teacher  mcadamse@northampton.k12.nc.us
 Stacey Purnell

Teacher Assistant   purnells@northampton.k12.nc.us 
 Rishabh Sharma
 
Math Teacher   sharmar@northampton.k12.nc.us 
 Sharita Wade

Science Teacher  wade@northampton.k12.nc.us 
 Allison Watkins
 
Spanish Teacher   watkinsa@northampton.k12.nc.us 
Christopher Woofter

Math Teacher  woofterc@northampton.k12.nc.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.